Contact

Aivar Ruukel – aivar@soomaa.com – (372)5061896 – soomaa.com

Algis Martsoo – algis.martsoo@gmail.com – (372)5147572 – soomaa.com

Anna Kasak – info@riverrose.eu – (372)56509716 – riverrose.eu

Argo Juske – argo.juske@gmail.com – (372)53359496

Ave Mürel-Lusik – avemurel@gmail.com – (372)53411368 – tukatalu.blogspot.com.ee

Avo Hansberg – ooresoo@ooresoo.ee – (372)5051113 – ooresoo.ee

Dagmar Hoder – info@tipulooduskool.ee  – (372)53536961 – tipulooduskool.ee

Ene-Maris Tali – enemaris@gmail.com – (372)5106888

Indrek Bachmann – info@samliku.com – (372)56978300 – samliku.com

Indrek Vainu – contact@primalexperiences.com – (372)55911723 – primalexperiences.com

Janno Lang – jannolang@hot.ee – (372)5655150 –  jannolang.ee

Kadi Ruumet – kadi@klaaramanni.ee – (372)58032913 – klaaramanni.ee

Kaie Toobal – vallavanem@torivald.ee – (372) 53358170 – torivald.ee

Kaja Varmison – kaja@alpakafarm.ee – (372)5531531 – alpakafarm.ee

Karmo Haas – siidritalu@gmail.com – (372)56691744 – siidritalu.ee

Katrin Ruumet – katrin@klaaramanni.ee  – (372)56457745 – klaaramanni.ee

Keily Rändvee – riisarantso@riisarantso.ee – (372)56694270 – riisarantso.ee

Külli Eller – kylli@kuusikaru.eu – (372)5089589 – kuusikaru.eu

Lea Toom – leatoom@gmail.com – (372)5089116 – voidula.vandravald.ee

Lylian Meister – lylian.meister@artun.ee – (372)5118945

Mariell Jüssi – info@karuskose.com –  (372) 56629515 – karuskose.com

Monika Jõemaa – monika.joemaa@kurgja.ee – (372)5245054 – kurgja.ee

Raivo Olesk – raivo.olesk@gmail.com – (372) 5131363 – ponkaland.com

Rein Murik – vanapostimaja@gmail.com – (372)5223028

Silver Sams – silver@tori.ee – (372)5114253 – tori.ee

Tiina Laugus – info@linnamehe.ee – (372)5241371 – linnamehe.ee

Tõnu Kiviloo – tonu@kopu.ee – (372)5111099 – seezon.com /  lete.ee

Juhatus 2017-2018: Karmo, Argo, Aivar